Doug Nelson

Doug Nelson

Interim President & CEO

doug@amarilloedc.com

Brian Jennings, CEcD, EDFP

Brian Jennings, CEcD, EDFP

Senior Vice President, Business Development

brian@amarilloedc.com

Steve Pritchett, CEcD

Steve Pritchett, CEcD

Vice President, Business Development

steve@amarilloedc.com

Reagan Hales

Reagan Hales

Director, Marketing & Communications

reagan@amarilloedc.com

Andy Arias

Andy Arias

Servicing Officer, Financial Services

andy@amarilloedc.com

Chris Lyles

Chris Lyles

Office Administrator

chris@amarilloedc.com

Amarillo Economic Development Corporation

801 S. Fillmore, Suite 205

Amarillo, Texas 79101

(806) 379-6411 Voice

(800) 333-7892 Toll-Free

(806) 371-0112 Fax


REQUEST INFORMATION

 
 
*Required